ExNet Student Registration Application

DistrictTotal Eligible Students
SHSAA School Enrollment Numbers
Ahtahkakoop School127
Big River Public High School46
Birch Hills Public School64
Blessed Marie Rivier Catholic School0
Canwood Public School39
Carlton Comprehensive Public High School1305
Chief John Keenatch School161
Churchill Community High School251
Ecole Debden Public School36
Ecole St. Mary High School723
Ecole Valois9
Father Gamache School0
Father Megret High School0
Father Porte Memorial Denesuline School0
Hector Thiboutot Community School151
Kimosom Pwatinahk Collegiate59
Kinistino Public School58
Little Red River School51
Meath Park School41
Muskoday First Nations School (K-8)0
Nihithow Awasis School (K-9)0
Prince Albert Collegiate Institute191
Regent Academy0
Reindeer Lake School0
Rhoda Hardlotte Memorial Keethanow High School112
Sally Ross School0
Senator Allan Bird Memorial School107
Senator Myles Venne School155
Shell Lake School (K-9)0
St. Louis School12
Sturgeon Lake Central School59
W.P. Sandin Public High School91
Wapawikoscikan School0
Wesmor Public High School206
Total 0
Return to the Main School Enrollment Page

ExNet Version 3.0 Produced By BCG Canada Inc. © 2001-2024 ~ All Rights Reserved