ExNet Student Registration Application

DistrictTotal Eligible Students
SHSAA School Enrollment Numbers
Birch Narrows Dene Community School48
Bishop Lloyd Middle School (7-9)0
Buffalo River School83
Canoe Lake Miksiw School72
Carpenter High School345
Chief Napew Memorial School47
Clearwater River Dene School0
College Park School (K-9)0
Dene High School210
E.S. Laird Middle School (7-9)0
Ernie Studer School34
Gateway Middle School0
Glaslyn Central School27
Goodsoil Central School26
H. Hardcastle School31
Hillmond School17
Holy Rosary High School611
Island Lake First Nation School69
Jonas Samson Middle School (5-8)0
Kopahawakenum Community School0
Lashburn High School79
Lloydminster Comprehensive High School1007
Maidstone High School87
Makwa Sahgaiehcan First Nations School54
Marshall School (K-9)0
Minahik Waskahigan High School93
Neilburg Composite School55
Paradise Hill School50
Pierceland Central School48
Piyesiw Awasis School52
Rossignol High School78
Sakaskohc High School327
St. Louis School - Patuanak0
St. Pascal School (K-9)0
St. Walburg School46
Transition Place Education Centre0
Turtleford Community School77
Twin Lakes Community School66
Valley View School35
Waweyekisik Education Centre33
Total 0
Return to the Main School Enrollment Page

ExNet Version 3.0 Produced By BCG Canada Inc. © 2001-2024 ~ All Rights Reserved